REVENGE Season 2 Trailer

Pic: abc.com

“Let it play.” They’re the 3 words that ended season one of Revenge. All fans, have been waiting with baited breath to see what’s on that tape.

So far all we know is that Emily’s mum is still alive, and will be played by Jennifer Jason Leigh.

Today a new teaser trailer has been released. It doesn’t reveal too much – it is mainly a great recap of what Emily was up to last season. That said, there is a shot of Emily tied to an underwater post. Will she manage to escape or will she drown? It’s Emily – what do you think?!

Revenge is back on US screens on September 30, and I hope, not too much later here on RTE!

That’s Entertainment!
Sarina

About The Bellissimo Files

My name's Sarina Bellissimo and I am a TV/Movie junkie. I can’t remember a time when I wasn't fascinated by all things Hollywood/showbiz. I blame my parents! As a child my mum used to force me to watch Elvis Presley films with her, and both my mum & dad would take my brothers and I to the Drive-In to watch the latest films (this is where my love for ROCKY began!). When not watching movies, I was trying to figure out ways to pull the back off the TV so I could somehow get into it and be a part of all the action on the screen! In 2007 I started as a regular contributor to We Love Movies. This means that I get to watch movies, talk about them and even interview some of my screen idols. I’ve interviewed the likes of Robert Pattinson, Ryan Reynolds, Daniel Craig, Uma Thurman, Colin Farrell, Cameron Diaz, and U2, to name but a few. One of my favourite interviews for We Love Movies was the one where I ended up sitting on Ashton Kutcher’s lap! Interviewing Sylvester Stallone would be a dream come true for me. I also appear regularly on Plan B to talk movies with Michelle Beatty as well as regularly contribute to Moncrieff’s Movies and Booze segment on Newstalk 106-108. I co-presented channel 6’s (now 3e) movie show Take Six and have appeared on Ireland AM's Movie & I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here segments. Twitter: @SBellissimo
This entry was posted in TV News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

